Photo 11-07-2021, 16 51 06.jpg

Round 7 & 8

Circuito Angél Nieto-Jerez de la Frontera


06/07 of November

Photo 11-07-2021, 16 43 36.jpg


Circuit Information
Circuit Address
Carretera de Arcos-Jerez de la Frontera, Km 10, 11405 Jerez de la Frontera, Cádiz, Espanha
Circuit Length
4,428 km
Number of Turns
Logo Circuito de Jerez.jpg
Lap Record GT4
1:51,646 - Bullitt Racing- Mercedes AMG GT4
Lap Record TCR
1:49,297 - Volcano MotorSport- Cupra TCR

Currently, the Circuit de Andalucía, in Spain, is part of the calendar of the MotoGP World Championship. It started to be used in 1986, since then, the Jerez race track received the Formula 1 Spanish Grand Prix five times, from 1986 until 1990 and twice the European Grand Prix, in 1994 and 1997.

Currently, the track receives the testing season for Formula 1 teams, but also the V8 Supercars, Formula Ford and Carrera Cup races, as well as still hosting the MotoGP Spanish Grand Prix.

On May 3, 2018, the circuit was renamed after the former Spanish biker Ángel Nieto, 7 times champion in the 125cc category and with 6 titles in the 50cc.

Photo 11-07-2021, 17 55 00.jpg
Race Results


Previous Results
Envio domingo 11.jpeg
Envio domingo.jpg
WhatsApp Image 2020-12-15 at 17.49.46.jpeg